MEET OUR TEAM2019-07-09T18:13:06+00:00

Tom Winkelman 
Chief Executive Officer

Lesley Midkiff, CASP, SPHR
Chief Marketing Officer/Chief Communications Officer

Garth Beguin, PBACC, MSACC 
Chief Financial Officer

Garth Lorenz
Director of Plant Operations

Tom Tucker, MCSE, MCP+I, UBWA, UEWA, CCNA, A+, Security+
Director of Information Technologies

Madge Ball-Cole, BSN, RN
Director of Home Health and Wellness

Kim Eavenson, PHR, CPM
Director of Human Resources/Payroll

Maeghan Borrego
Director of Resident Services

Todd D. Armstrong, LNHA
Director of Health Services

Debbie Lane, MSW
Assisted Living Manager

Michael Charles
Director of Operational Services